Open Friday through Sunday, 11:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Board and Staff


  • Harris Matarazzo, President
  • Sarah Leong Chung, Vice President and Acting Treasurer, Founding Board Member
  • Tracy Quan, Secretary
  • Dave Dahl, Director
  • Norm Gholston, Director
  • Marcus Lee, Director, Founding Board Member
  • Franklin Quan, Director
  • Rebecca Liu, Director, Founding Board Member
  • Bertha Saiget, Director, Founding Board Member
  • Wenda Tai, Director
  • Paul Tseng, Director
  • Fred M Wong, Director
  • Gloria Wong, Director, Founding Board Member


Arts Advisors: Horatio Law, Carey Wong, Roberta Wong
Financial Advisors: Marc Berg, Gregg Kantor, Kathleen Kee, Kan Wong

Museum Photographer: Jeff Lee


Anna Truxes
Executive Director

Kapiolani Lee
Online Programming and Community Engagement Manager

For general inquiries, please contact

We do not have any current job openings at this time.

Top image: Diana Lo Mei Hing, Chinese New Year Festival in Guangzhou, Watercolor and Acrylic on Canvas, 2019